Ambivalence

23 03 2009

I came across something on the Lex today that caught my attention and directed me to Entertainment Weekly where this quote comes from:

Because of its massive popularity, the newly dubbed ”Twilight” jacket will be reissued in July for $84; check bbdakota.com for store listings.

I don’t know whether to laugh or cry.  Only three people in this world know how much money I paid for that jacket.  Mostly I just feel REALLY dumb.  I am never going to dump so much money on Twilight goods again.  Ugh.  My pride and my pocketbook hurts.  Somebody comfort me.

Actions

Information

4 responses

23 03 2009
Claire

*gives a consoling pat on the back* At least you still have a lovely jacket! I have no Bella jacket =D

24 03 2009
Danny

How much did you spend?

26 03 2009
Sanne

YES!
I can actually read the comments now.
Loving the new header/lay-out :]
(This blog post looks like it might need a sad comment, but no matter how much money you spent on it, you still have an amazing jacket and I’m still jealous) <3

1 04 2009
Sarah

Screw that. Life is far too short for regrets. You got something that meant something to you, and the could-have, should-haves shouldn’t ruin that.

(Plus Bella’s jacket is pretty awesome, ngl. ^^)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.