Booze & YouTubers

29 07 2008

I like getting my dreams down because I hardly ever remember them.  But last night’s were strange.  It’s kind of vague now, but I know it was set in my house in Tennessee.  And I kept mixing one part red wine with three parts grape juice and then downing it in my room.  I blame Maureen Johnson’s Clio and Elsa.  You know, I was kind of surprised her characters would be that way.  

Anyway, so in my dream I was feeling a little tipsy [and I have never been drunk in my life, so I really don’t know how that worked out], and all of a sudden some random person and [uhh let’s call him] X come bounding up the stairs.  Now, X is a YouTuber.  A popular one with fangirls up the wazu.  And, uhm, I’m not gonna lie, I have a YouTube crush on him.  But anyway, he’s in my effing house!  I feel like more happened between us [interactions and such], but it’s so wispy now that I’d be making it up.  One thing I do remember is that from afar X looked like one of my neighbor’s friends, Peter.  Not fun :[

Actions

Information

5 responses

29 07 2008
zethicus

Wow;; u really did comment on my blog :D. I’m ecstatic.

Also, because of all those awesome things u say about twilight I just started reading it! And it’s awesome XD!

29 07 2008
magcltrevr

Crazy dream… i never remember my dreams, its rather sad. And you told me to read twilight, but never said why — care to persuade me? Thanks for the comment by the way, its much appreciated.

30 07 2008
tomfusiouslovesyou

I am also considering reading twilight, but i don’t get why it is so great. Love your videos by the way.

30 07 2008
tomfusiouslovesyou

Also check out any books by my favorite author Haruki Murakami. He’s pretty sweet. Wild Sheep Chase is my favorite.

30 07 2008
Faith

interesting dream… I hardly ever remember dreams. I gave you an award on my blog, too! That probably sounds kind of weird, because I never comment, but I do like your blog. 🙂

Leave a Reply

