Cold Turkey

1 12 2008

 

grandmom's kitchen tableSorry I’ve kinda been neglecting you on here.  And on YouTube.  Trust me, I miss it.  I’ve kinda been eternalizing things lately.  Or disclosing all my thoughts to Shawna.  Go attack her if you must.  

But really I think you guys are making it okay not having updates.  I mean, for all I know 5 people actually read this and care.  

I always like having pictures so here’re some photos from my Thanksgiving in Tennessee.

 

dsc072853 dsc072861 dsc07288 

Actions

Information

10 responses

1 12 2008
Morgan!

I CARE!!!!

Beautiful photos. Very vivid.
LET’S TALK SOOOONNNN SKYPE PARTYYYY

1 12 2008
Alysha

I care as well!
You always have lovely pictures and interesting things to say. We nerdfighters are much alike. 😀

ps – I love the color of that stove. It’s so retro.

2 12 2008
Evan

We care! Those Thanksgiving photos are lovely. Hope you had a wonderful time.

2 12 2008
D Forks

You view Thanksgiving in a most elegant way. Thank you for sharing your view with us.

I bet at least two of those could win an award. They deserve a place in a gallery.

2 12 2008
zaphodfreek

Mmmm….turkey.
Role on Christmas!

3 12 2008
Claire

Claire cares =D

<3!

Never having celebrated Christmas, but watching enough American TV to know what it is all about, I hope you had a wonderful time!

3 12 2008
Claire

Fail at commenting.

I meant Thanksgiving… not Christmas *headdesk*

4 12 2008
zaphodfreek

We don’t do Thanksgiving,
but I appreciate the thought!

4 12 2008
Morgan!

I vote that Marion writes another blog… about ponies.

I wrote that as poinies. You could write about them too.

6 12 2008
zaphodfreek

Seconded!

Leave a Reply

