Yep.

11 04 2009

I tackled the clothes that had been sitting on my dresser for months.  They are FINALLY put away.  I just now remembered I have some on a little chair by my door.  I’m going to tackle those after I have posted this.

Sometimes it’s weird from me to reflect on my life because it makes me look like I have a social life.  And I do.  It’s just, it’s kind of a new concept for me.

Last night my younger sister had a sleep over birthday party that involved double digit numbers of 8th grade cheerleaders, so obviously I wasn’t going to stick around.  Emily let me crash at her place, and then Tyler came over, and we sat around awkwardly.  Then we went to Target and bought crap and then went to Chick-Fil-A to use the coupons we had.  At 10ish we went back to Em’s, Ty went home, and Em and I watched Romeo and Juliet.  The Leo version.  Yeah, I never realized how completely beautiful he was.

Today all I have eaten is a bowl of Honey Bunches of Oats cereal and dark chocolate peanut M&Ms.  Probably why I don’t feel so hot.  I also feel weird in my head, so I think I’m going to do a choir practice log, and then read my books.  I have to be at work tomorrow at 11.  Grunt.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

