The Best of Omegle feat. “Kristen Steward”

14 11 2009

Stranger: hi looking for girls with cute feet to send pics!
You: I’m an amputee. Do you discriminate?
Stranger: no
Stranger: if you still have the foot
Stranger: take a pic of fit
You: No, it’s my feet that were amputated.
Stranger: yeah
Stranger: you still have em in a doggy bag or something?
Stranger: take a pic
You: I tried make them let me take them home, but no luck.
You: Have you seen Nanalew’s feet?

Stranger: lookin for a female to tell me her wildest fantasy
You: To find Nanalew
You: Have you ever experienced that?
Stranger: no wat is it?
You: It’s a girl on here who’s trying to find me and vice versa
You: Tell her the mustang is coming
You: *neighs*

Stranger: Hello
You: Mammoth?!
Stranger: Yeah they died..
Stranger: long ago
You: No, there’s one left
You: And she’s on here.
Stranger: its only on tv

Stranger: kiremitleri sen mi kırdın lan
Stranger: it
You: Desole, je parle l’anglais seulement
Stranger: french chick
Stranger: ouw.
Stranger: fuck.
Your conversational partner has disconnected.

You: RPattz?
Your conversational partner has disconnected.

Stranger: 19 m Finland, you?
You: RPattz?
Your conversational partner has disconnected.

You: RPattz?
Stranger: The only thing gayer than asking me if I’m Robert Patterson is refering to him as “RPattz”.
You: P.S. It’s Pattinson*
Stranger: Exactly.

You: RPattz?
Stranger: mmmmm yummy.
You: I know right
Stranger: unfortunately i am not.
Stranger: seeing as i am..a girl.
You: Oh I know!
You: The RPattz I’m looking for is a nickname of my friend
You: Who is a girl
Stranger: oh!
Stranger: hahaha
You: Sanne. Have you connected with her?
Stranger: i assumed…robert pattinson
Stranger: no i have not
You: Yeah, that’s where it came from. She mimics him really well
Stranger: HAH
You: Well if you come across her, would you let her know that KStew is looking for her?
Stranger: KStew?
Stranger: what is that from
Stranger: and i sure will
You: It’s my codename
Stranger: where does it come from?
Stranger: like how did you come up with it
Stranger: any twilight celebrities hidden in it?
You: ;]
Stranger: wait
Stranger: isn’t her name like
Stranger: kristen steward??
Stranger: man i am BRILLIANT
Stranger: esp since i dont like twilight!!! ahaha
You: Props!
Stranger: thank you, thank you
Stranger: well i wish you luck in your search!

You: RPattz?
Stranger: If I sparkled I would kill myself
You: I’m guessing you aren’t Sanne then

Stranger: *points gun at your head* give me the money or you’re dead
You: RPattz?
Your conversational partner has disconnected.

Actions

Information

2 responses

14 11 2009
booksandquills

WIN.

^_^
Next time Marion… next time we’ll succeed!

15 11 2009
Morgan!

Mar. You are ridiculous. Write me back 🙂 ❤

Leave a Reply

