Dear Mr. Fisher,

24 03 2010

It’s essay time again.  And of course I’ve waited until the night before to write this.  I’m not going to complain about that because, you know, it’s already been done, and there’s nothing I can do to change the situation now.  The minimum requirement is 5 pages.  And that is what you are going to get.  Five pages.  Unless a miracle happens and I do more.  But aha, it’s nearly 11:30PM, and I am writing to you rather than continuing my paper.  I googled to see how many words made five pages.  Apparently it’s around fifteen hundred.  And I’ve already done five hundred, so I am a good third of the way there.  And I still feel like I’m in the beginnings of my paper.  So that’s good?

I guess what kind of sucks about this is that I also need to read the gov chapter for tomorrow and do a journal assignment for calculus.  So I kind of need to get a move on.  I thought I would just stop by here, drop you a line, you know.  Let you know how I’m doing.  I’m sure you are asleep right now.  Lucky dog.  You know what the nice thing is though?  In a couple hours from now I’ll be done with this!  And then I’ll be on spring break!  Yes!

Okay, I think I’m going to try to go back to writing now.  Le sigh.

Actions

Information

5 responses

25 03 2010
Adaobi (uh-doh-bee)

Honestly, you dont know how many times i’ve written letters to teachers the night before something is due. One day i might turn them in…. teehee.

25 03 2010
LP

Essays terrify me x(. And I always cheat to meet the requirement like changing the font 12 -> 12.4 or put a bit more space between lines :D.

What you do for spring break ? We want more update 🙂

25 03 2010
Jessie

Today in my French class my teacher was asking this girl (who’s name is Sam) to repeat what she said and she said ,” Say it again, Sam.” Then she said ,”ha! That’s from an old movie none of you would even know. Are there any film buffs in here that know what movie that’s from?” and I raised my hand and i said ,”Casablanca” And this teacher absolutely hates me but when i said that she was so surprised and she said ,”HOOOOOOOOOW DID YOU KNOW THAT?!?” and I told her that someone i know likes that movie, meaning you. You video of that scene was the only reason why I knew it. So if my grade goes up this semester, It’s thanks to you! 😀

29 03 2010
marionhoney

BEST COMMENT EVER

30 03 2010
allonsyalonzo

The next day I went walked into her class 15 minutes late. Andw ehad a test that day too. Normally she would be yelling, but that day she was so nice to me! i said in my head ,”THANK YOU MARIONNNN!!!!!!”

Leave a Reply

